Human Resources » EOD

Meet Our Staff:

Linda B. Francisco, PhD.
Executive Director, Talent Management
974-8361
lfrancisco@tennessee.edu

Mary Lucal, PhD.
Director, Talent Management
974-1909
mlucal@utk.edu

Ron Tredway, PhD.
Director, Employee & Organizational Development
974-0807
rtredway@utk.edu

S. Shannon Bruce, CAP
974-6089
sbruce@tennessee.edu

Valerie Hendrix
974-6657
vhendrix@utk.edu

Angie McLemore, CAP
974-8359
mclemore@tennessee.edu

Johanna Owenby, MS
974-4430
jowenby@tennessee.edu

Tracy Sharp
974-6657
tsharp17@tennessee.edu

Contact Information

Employee & Organizational Development
220 Conference Center Bldg.
Knoxville TN 37996
Phone: (865) 974-6657
Fax: (865) 974-9715